top of page

For preschool and elementary classes!

École-O-Champ offers activities adapted to the age of groups, integrating the progression of learning and aiming for a comprehensive understanding of the food system.

With our activities, your students will be able to manipulate, experiment, and discover the wonders of the living world while reinforcing their knowledge in science and technology. Our playful and original activities will allow your students to have an immersive and enriching experience while acquiring important skills for their future.

By exploring agro-environmental sciences, École-O-Champ provides a unique and educational experience for students in Quebec elementary schools. Our activities in horticulture, dairy production, egg production, soil science, and beekeeping encourage experiential learning and discovery in an interactive environment. By choosing École-O-Champ, you will add a concrete and playful dimension to your educational program while contributing to the education of your students on environmental and food issues.

Don't wait any longer to add an agricultural touch to your educational program with École-O-Champ! Contact us now to learn more about our activities and plan your next farm field trip or classroom visit.

En classe

Classroom animations

(every cycles) 

Visite à la ferme

Farm visits 

(every cycles) 

Petites Germina-pousses

Classroom garden

(Preschool and cycle 1) 

Ressource Éducatives

Free educational resources

(every cycles) 

Choux de Bruxelles

Demandez-nous des conseils sur les possibilités de subventions admissibles!

culture à l'école

Visit from a specialized animator to your classroom

Are you looking for an exciting way to spark your students' curiosity about the origin of food? Explore our curriculum of school agricultural animations, designed to provide engaging learning experiences for elementary students in various regions of Quebec.

Our animator travel directly to your classrooms, schoolyards, and daycare services for captivating sessions.

All our animations are perfectly adapted to the school context and to science and technology learning. Moreover, they can be customized to meet your specific needs and group size. Whether you want to organize an educational day on the theme of agriculture or cover a specific module in science, our animations immerse you in the fascinating world of living organisms, soils, and the environment.

Discover an immersive experience where your students can participate in seed production, make butter with our whimsical Madame Cow-Chicken, and much more. Explore our 2023-2024 learning curriculum to discover all the fun and dynamic activities available to your class, along with the skills targeted during our visit.

Make agricultural learning an unforgettable experience for your students with our school animations! Contact us today to book your session and provide your students with an enriching exploration of agriculture and the environment.

Only available in French at the moment.

Choux de Bruxelles
20230427_094200 (2).jpg

Visit a farm!

Offer an immersive agricultural experience to your primary class: Meet a local farmer!

Agriculture, more than just a profession, is an exciting way of life! By sharing this passion with young minds, they develop curiosity about the food system, agricultural, and forestry professions.

Your class will be welcomed by a host farmer, trained by École-O-Champ and designated as an agri-ambassador. During a morning at the farm, students will have the opportunity to discover the work of the agri-ambassador and engage in agricultural activities with an École-O-Champ facilitator. This provides an ideal setting to build connections between youth and farmers in their region.

Not sure who the agri-ambassadors are in your area? No worries! École-O-Champ takes care of the organization, logistics, and training of farmers. The team also ensures finding a farm close to the school to reduce transportation time and costs, which are covered by participating schools. To discover the agri-ambassadors in your region, follow this link: Find your agri-ambassador.

Only available in French at the moment.

Productrice de volaille

Sow curiosity in your classroom by exploring topics such as seeds, nutrition, soil, plant needs, how food grows, and much more!

For preschool and the first cycle!

Available in French and English.

Des enfants aux pouces verts!
LGS-logo-main_4x.png
bottom of page

top of page

Pour les classes du primaire et du préscolaire!

École-O-Champ propose des activités adaptées à tous les niveaux scolaires, offrant une immersion ludique dans les sciences agro-environnementales. Nos programmes interactifs en horticulture, production laitière, œufs, sciences des sols et apiculture enrichissent l'apprentissage en offrant une expérience éducative unique. Intégrez de manière concrète et ludique des enjeux environnementaux et alimentaires à votre programme éducatif en choisissant École-O-Champ. Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour planifier votre prochaine sortie éducative à la ferme ou notre visite en classe !

En classe

Animation

en classe

(Tous les cycles) 

Visite à la ferme

Visite à la ferme 

(Tous les cycles) 

Petites Germina-pousses

Jardin en classe

(Présco et 1er cycle) 

Ressource Éducatives

Ressources éducatives gratuites

(Tous les cycles) 

Choux de Bruxelles

Demandez-nous des conseils sur les possibilités de subventions admissibles!

culture à l'école

Visite d'un animateur spécialisé dans votre classe

Êtes-vous à la recherche d'une manière passionnante d'éveiller la curiosité de vos élèves sur la provenance des aliments ? Découvrez notre curriculum d'animations scolaires en agriculture, conçu pour offrir des expériences ludiques d'apprentissage aux élèves du primaire dans plusieurs régions du Québec.

 

Nos animateurs se déplacent directement dans vos classes, cours d'école et services de garde pour des séances captivantes.

Toutes nos animations sont parfaitement adaptées au contexte scolaire et aux apprentissages en science et technologie. De plus, elles peuvent être personnalisées pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques et à la taille de vos groupes. Que vous souhaitiez organiser une journée pédagogique sur le thème de l'agriculture ou aborder un module spécifique en sciences, nos animations vous plongent dans le monde fascinant du vivant, des sols et de l'environnement.

Découvrez une expérience immersive où vos élèves pourront participer à la production de semis, fabriquer du beurre avec notre farfelue Madame Vache-Poule et bien plus encore. Consultez notre curriculum scolaire 2023-2024 pour découvrir toutes les activités amusantes et dynamiques qui s'offrent à votre classe, ainsi que les compétences visées lors de notre visite.

Pour plus d'informations : 

Fonctionnement, tarif, politique d'annulation

Progression des apprentissages

Faites de l'apprentissage agricole une expérience inoubliable pour vos élèves grâce à nos animations scolaires ! Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour réserver votre séance et offrir à vos élèves une découverte enrichissante de l'agriculture et de l'environnement.

Choux de Bruxelles
20230427_094200 (2).jpg

Visitez une ferme!

Offrez une expérience immersive en agriculture à votre classe du primaire : Rencontre avec un agriculteur de votre région !

 

L'agriculture, bien plus qu'un métier, est un mode de vie passionnant ! En partageant cette passion avec les jeunes, ils développent leur curiosité pour le système alimentaire et les métiers de l'agriculture.

Votre classe sera accueillie par un agriculteur hôte, formé par École-O-Champ et désigné comme agri-ambassadeur. Durant une matinée à la ferme, les élèves auront l'opportunité de découvrir le travail de l'agri-ambassadeur et de s'initier aux activités du monde agricole en compagnie d'un animateur d'École-O-Champ. Un contexte idéal pour tisser des liens entre les jeunes et les agriculteurs de leur région.

Vous ignorez qui sont les agri-ambassadeurs de votre région ? Aucun souci ! École-O-Champ prend en charge l'organisation, la logistique et la formation des agriculteurs. L'équipe veille également à trouver une ferme à proximité de l'école, afin de réduire le temps et les frais de transport, qui sont à la charge des écoles participantes. Pour découvrir les agri-ambassadeurs dans votre région, suivez ce lien : Trouvez votre agri-ambassadeur

Pour connaître nos tarifs : Fonctionnement, tarif, politique d'annulation

Productrice de volaille
bottom of page